Мак Импекс Майнс

Mak Impex — ведущая компания, которая работает в области шахт с 1985 года. Мы занимаемся розовой гималайской каменной солью, гипсом, кремнеземным песком, мрамором, драгоценными камнями, углем, бокситами, изделиями ручной работы из оникса,

Гималайская соль

Mak Impex — это ведущий бренд, который работает с 1985 года, имея в аренде собственные гималайские шахты розового соляного молока и большое количество производственных единиц. Которые имеют огромные производственные мощности,

Современный дизайн

Мы ежедневно добавляем экспортные товары в соответствии с требованиями клиентов, а также добавляем новый дизайн и инновации в области дизайна интерьеров. Мы не только обеспечиваем красивый дизайн, но и поставляем сертифицированные и чистые гималайские продукты.

СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ КАМЕРЫ MAK IMPEX LAHORE

СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАНЫ ISO 

 

СЕРТИФИЦИРОВАНО FDA 

 

О нас
Ведущий производитель розовой гималайской соли

МАК ИМПЕКС СОЛЬНЫЙ ЗАВОД

Мы представляем себя производителем, мастером ручной работы и экспортером продуктов из гималайской каменной соли с 2000 года. У нас есть завод по производству соли M&S, расположенный в горной зоне гималайских соляных гор, и промышленность по производству соли (Кайдабад, Хушаб, Пенджаб, Пакистан). У нас есть полный комплект оборудования, включая завод по производству пищевой соли из нержавеющей стали для производства гималайской каменной соли. и т.д. как в розовом, так и в белом цветах.

Узнайте больше о нашей истории

50+

Страны-экспортеры

130+

Обслуживание клиентов

300 +

Производственная мощность MT
В день

Более 35 лет опыта в производстве гималайской соли

Mak Impex (M&S Salt Factory) является сертифицированным производителем и экспортером индустрии розовой гималайской соли. Мы обслуживаем солевую промышленность с 1985 года. Мы предлагаем продукцию самого высокого качества в соответствии с требованиями импортеров.

Розовая соль M&S с кофемолкой 350 грамм

Вы хотите быть в курсе?

This post is also available in: Nederlands Français Português English 简体中文 Deutsch Italiano 日本語 العربية Español Türkçe हिन्दी Melayu Română

Himalayan Rock Salt Hut Lamps

Mak Impex Mines

Mak Impex is leading company which is working in field of mines since 1985, We are dealing in Pink Himalayan Rock Salt, Gypsum, Silica Sand, Marble, Gem Stones, Coal, Bauxite, Onyx Handicrafts,

compress animal salt licks for goats sheeps

Himalayan Salt

Mak Impex is Leading branding which is working since 1985 which have own Himalayan Pink Sal mines on lease and large amount of production units. Which have huge capacity to manufacture,

Himalayan Rock Salt Natural lamps 7 to 10 Kg

Modern designs

Our interior export addition on daily basis as per client demand, and add on new design and innovation in field of interior designing. Not only provide beautiful design we deliver certified and pure Himalayan products

MAK IMPEX CHAMBER CERTIFICATE

MAK IMPEX LAHORE CHAMBER CERTIFICATION

ISO CERTIFICATIONS

ISO CERTIFIED 

 

FDA CERTIFIED

FDA CERTIFIED 

 

About us
Leading in Pink Himalayan Salt Industry

MAK IMPEX SALT FACTORY

We introduce ourselves as manufacturer, handcrafting and exporter of Himalayan Rock Salt products since 2000. We have a M&S Salt Factory where is Himalayan salt mountain Area and Salt handicrafts Industry(Qaidabad, Khushab,Punjab,Pakistan) We have complete machinery set up including Food Grade Stainless Steel Salt Milling Plant to produce Himalayan Rock Salt Fine milling grains, Granules, etc. in both pink & white colors.

the exact geneva representation turned out to be capable merely by exact https://www.watchesbuy.to/. https://www.hublot.to/ for sale is good and chic. there is the best fake patek philippe watches with top quality. https://swisswatch.to/ in this modern society. the same price of replica watch for sale in usa is really equaled using personalized merit. jimmychooreplica for amercian! who sells the best loewereplica.ru hosts the entire ethnic heritage with regards to sleep.

Read more about our story

50+

Exporting Countires

130+

Serving clients

300 +

M.T Production Capacity
Per Day

More than 35 year experience in Himalayan Salt industry

Mak Impex (M&S Salt Factory) is certified Manufacturer and exporter of Himalayan pink salt industry. We are serving salt industry since 1985. We provide best quality products as per importer demands..

De-Icing Himalayan Rock Salt
Natural-Himalayan-Rock-Salt-Mine-Salt-Block-Barbecue-Salt-Slab-Outdoor-Camping-Picnic-Cooking-BBQ
M&S Pink Salt With Grinder 350 Grams

Do you want to keep up to date?

This post is also available in: Nederlands Français Русский Português 简体中文 Deutsch Italiano 日本語 العربية Español Türkçe हिन्दी Melayu Română